Your computer's dead and you've lost your photography course. Don't panic...
Your course will always be available in your account in our training center. Log in and download it again.
If you bought before 2017 - or closed your account
Please email the following information to firstname.lastname@example.org and tell us what happened.
- Your full name
- The email address used to buy the course
- The date you bought it
- The invoice / receipt we sent you
We can usually do this for you pretty quickly, depending on circumstances but please allow up to seven working days.